Friday, November 13, 2009

Vegan Booze

If you consume wine or beer, you may want to consult the BARnivore. You may not have realized that some alcohol isn't actually vegan. We think it is always best to be informed. Don't be frightened...most beer is vegan.
http://www.barnivore.com

No comments:

Post a Comment